Call Us Now!
Online evaluation

STRATEGY

Resource usage optimization to create more income for your firm.

VISIBILITY

SEO methods to drive quality traffic to your Website with a better position in the search engines.

DEVELOPMENT

A Website tailored for your activity and the optimization of the customer experience on your current platform.

MARKETING

Analysis of the demand and customer segmentation to maximize your campaign’s impact.

USABILITY

Qualitative study: ease of user interface (UI) and improvement of user experience (UX).

COACHING

Avantage Web offer training and coaching in marketing, for a better internal autonomy for firms.

Our team

WAHB ALAMI
Web strategist
Graduated in 2011 in strategy and business management at the European School Federation. I have worked for 3 years as a Web Marketer within a prestigious company in Marrakech, where I tookup various challenges in the field of Web exposure. Numerical economics constitute a passion for me, with over 8 years of experience as a freelancer on web marketing, which led me integrate Avantage Web team after completing a master degree of Electronic Business Management at Sherbrook University in 2015 where I managed to sharpen my skills and knowledge in E-commerce, and to develop a high technicality and a spirit of challenge in each project I conducted.
YANNECK TATARUCH
Web Consultant
My previous career in Logistics and Transportation led me to work in Québec, where I realized my affinity with Marketing and Business development. For a better performance and to broaden my knowledge, I decided to go back to University and successfully completed a Bachelor degree in the field of Business Management, with a major in Marketing. With this diploma and my experience with new commercial techniques, I am willing to take on new challenges.
CLÉMENT SERALE
Web Coordinator
Graduated with a Bachelor degree in International Business Management and a Master degree in E-commerce Management from Sherbrooke. I got to work with various firms on electronic business issues, through my studies and previous jobs. Creativity, attention, and committement are, for me, the three main requirements to succeed in the Web industry.

As you might already know, client relationship is essencial on the Net. Very comitted clients ensure having an ideal kind of traffic, and that is exactly what our team at Avantage Web can bring you.

Web marketing is a field that benefits from a good reputation and maturity. Whoever needs to be visible (individual or firm) will use its methods. What we offer is our expertise to help your business, in order to create or strenghten a competitive advantage and to improve your presence on the market.

Thanks to our skills for targeting and segmenting, we assist individuals and firms to generate additional revenues by optimizing the efficiency of their digital presence. Our Web Marketing agency offers a large range of solutions, organised around 4 aspects :

Step One

Development of strategies.

Step Two

Conception of measuring tools.

Step Three

Implementation of traffic acquisition technics.

Step Four

Finally, an optimisation phase for that newly obtained traffic.

Our goal.

Our agency has adopted as its highest purpose to support its clients, individuals, SMEs, and bigger firms, in maximizing their income on both mid- and long-term. We are perfectly aware of the fact that the continuity of your activity depends on the quality of your customers, on the quality of the relationship you have with them, and on your exposure on Internet. This is the reason why we do everything in our power, through our various services, to create quality Web Marketing campaigns for a reasonable price.

Image

CUSTOMER SUCCESS.

business-tablette
When I decided to show my health recipes to a larger public, I asked AvantageWeb to help me achieve that new goal. Their expertise enhanced the absolutely modern side of my concept, which should be known by everyone. By using an optimization strategy on social networks, AvantageWeb’s experts gave a fresh boost to www.gogourmettraiteur.com .
Jean Francois Simoneau - owner at Go Gourmet

I had the chance to meet WahbAlami, president of AvantageWeb, for a Web Marketing training. This quick training (about 2H) was based on a document sent in advance by M. Alami. This way I could tell which part I wanted to learn more about. During the training, Wahbwas able to answer each of my questions and adapt to the context of the company Toitures Larose I told him about. I enjoyed the training and I strongly recommend it!
Marc-Edouard Larose - owner at Toitures Larose

I would like to thank M. WahbAlami for the excellence of the training he gave me on Strategy development for firms on the Web. With his expertise, availability, and sound advice,it became possible to create a targeted roadmap to optimize our goals. After an insightful marketing analysis of my firm Project Formation Omega, M. Alami managed to bring to light the value that a Web, social media, and research engine presence could create. Therefore, I strongly recommend this training to all entrepreneurs that look into the future.
Huguette Lemay - certified trainer

Our partners

Contact Us

Your success is our job. Get in touch with us today.

 

 

We are here to help you improve your company profiles on the Web. Our job is to answer to SMEs needs in all activity fields. The relevance of our Web Marketing services, and the sincere and continuous relationships we build with our clients are the elements that differentiate us.

Our Office

3535 Rue Joubert,
Saint-Hubert, QC J4T 3L8
Canada.

OUR PHONE NUMBER

438-830-5733

Our mail

wahb.alami@avantageweb.ca

Get social

nous appeler!
Diagnostic en ligne

STRATÉGIES

Optimisation de l’utilisation de vos ressources dans le but de générer des revenus supplémentaires pour votre entreprise

VISIBILITÉ

Techniques SEO pour Attirer un trafic de qualité vers votre site Web avec un meilleur positionnement sur les moteurs de recherche

DÉVELOPPEMENT

Un site Web sur mesure pour votre activité, ou l’optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur sur votre plateforme actuelle

MARKETING

Analytique, étude de la demande et segmentation de votre clientèle afin de maximiser les bénéfices sur vos campagnes

UTILISABILITÉ

Etude qualitative: facilité l’interface utilisateur (UI) et augmente l’experience utilisateur (UX)

Formation

Avantage Web assure la formation et le coaching en marketing, pour plus d’autonomie pour les entreprises en interne

Notre équipe

WAHB ALAMI
stratèges Web
Diplômé en stratégies et management d’entreprises à la fédération européenne des écoles en 2011, j’ai occupé le poste de Web marketeur pendant 3 ans au sein d’une entreprise de renommée à Marrakech, où j’ai pu relever de nombreux défis dans le domaine de la visibilité des entreprises sur le Web. L’économie numérique est pour moi une passion avant tout. J’ai intégré l’équipe de Avantage Web après avoir complété le programme de Maîtrise en gestion du commerce électronique de l’université de Sherbrooke où j’ai pu affiner mes compétences et ma connaissance du commerce digital, ainsi que développer une excellente technicité et un esprit de challenge dans tous les projets que j’ai pu mener.
YANNECK TATARUCH
Web Consultant
Ma précédente carrière en gestion logistique m’a conduit à travailler au Québec, où mes expériences m’ont permis de réaliser mon attirance pour le monde du marketing et du développement d’affaires. Par souci de performance et par amour du savoir, je décide alors de retourner sur les bancs de l’Université pour y étudier les techniques marketing les plus récentes. Avec mon expérience et mon Baccalauréat en Marketing en poche, je désire amener ma carrière vers des horizons nouveaux et stimulants.
CLÉMENT SERALE
Web Coordinator
Titulaire d’un Baccalauréat en Gestion des Affaires internationales, et finissant à la Maitrise en gestion du commerce électronique de l’Université de Sherbrooke, j’ai pu, au cours de mon cursus et de mes expériences professionnelles, travailler en collaboration avec plusieurs entreprises à résoudre diverses problématiques liées au commerce électronique. Créativité, écoute et rigueur sont selon moi les trois qualités requises pour réussir sur le Web.

Comme vous le savez sans doute déjà, la relation client est primordiale sur le net. Une clientèle fortement engagée constitue une sorte de garantie d’un trafic idéal, et c’est justement là que nous, Avantage Web et son équipe de marketing Web, prenons toute notre utilité.

Le marketing Web constitue aujourd’hui une discipline qui jouit d’une notoriété et d’une maturité importante. Quiconque souhaite être visible (particulier comme entreprise) en applique certains aspects. Ce que nous proposons, c’est de mettre notre expertise de longue date au service de votre activité, pour que vous puissiez obtenir ou renforcer un avantage concurrenciel et progresser sur votre marché.

Grâce aux efforts de notre agence Web en ciblage et en segmentation, nous assistons les particuliers et les entreprises à générer des revenus supplémentaires, en optimisant l’efficacité de leur présence digitale. Notre agence de marketing Web vous offre une large gamme de solutions, articulées en quatre aspects:

Step One

l’élaboration de stratégies,

Step Two

la mise en place d’outils de mesure,

Step Three

l’implantation de techniques d’acquisition de trafic,

Step Four

et enfin une phase d’optimisation de ce trafic nouvellement obtenu.

Le but de notre agence marketing web.

Notre agence s’est avant tout donnée pour mission d’accompagner les particuliers, PME et grandes entreprises dans leur processus de maximisation de revenus aussi bien à moyen qu’à long terme. Nous sommes parfaitement conscients du fait que la pérennité de votre activité dépend essentiellement de la qualité de vos clients, de la relation que vous entretenez avec eux, et de votre visibilité sur la toile. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous, à travers nos diverses prestations, faisons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour mettre en place, pour vous,  des campagnes de marketing Web dignes de ce nom à des tarifs raisonnables.

Image

Nos témoignages.

business-tablette
Lorsque j’ai décidé d’offrir mes plats santé à un plus large public, je me suis adressé à AvantageWeb pour trouver le moyen d’atteindre cette nouvelle cible. Leur expertise a souligné que le coté résolument moderne de mon concept devrait être connu de tous. En optant pour une stratégie optimale sur les réseaux sociaux, les experts d’AvantageWeb ont su donner un nouvel essor à www.gogourmettraiteur.com .
Jean Francois Simoneau - entrepreneur / concepteur

J’ai eu le privilège de rencontrer Wahb Alami, président de l’entreprise Avantage Web pour une formation portant sur le Web, cette formation éclair (environ 2h) était basée sur un document que monsieur Alami m’a envoyé avant la formation, j’ai pu ainsi lui dire quels sujets m’intéressaient plus particulièrement. Lors de la formation, Wahb a su répondre à chacune de mes questions et a été capable de s’adapter aux variables de l’entreprise Toitures Larose dont je lui ai fait part. J’ai apprécié la formation et vous la recommande!
Marc-Edouard Larose - entrepreneur / propriétaire

Je remercie cordialement Monsieur Wahb Alami pour l’excellente formation qu’il m’a prodiguée concernant la stratégie de développement sur le web pour les entreprises. Grâce à son expertise, sa disponibilité et ses conseils avisés, établir un plan d’action ciblé afin d’optimiser mes objectifs sur internet est devenu possible. Après une judicieuse analyse marketing de mon entreprise Projet Formation Omega, Monsieur Alami a su mettre en évidence la création de valeurs que pouvait apporter une présence sur le web, sur les réseaux sociaux et sur les moteurs de recherche. Je recommande donc fortement ces formations aux entrepreneurs qui se tournent vers l’avenir.
Huguette Lemay - Formatrice agréée

Nos partenaires

jfl-logo-site
LOGO-01
LOGO-02
LOGO-03

Nous contacter

Votre réussite, c’est notre travail. N’hésitez pas a contacter votre Agence Avantage Web dès maintenant.

 

 

Nous sommes là pour vous aider à augmenter les profils de votre entreprise par le web. Notre métier est de répondre aux besoins des PME œuvrant dans différents domaines d’activité.La pertinence de nos services de marketing en ligne ainsi que les relations sincères et pérennes que nous bâtissons avec nos clients sont les éléments qui nous distinguent.

Notre bureau

Canada.

Notre téléphone

438-830-5733

Notre E-mail

wahb.alami@avantageweb.ca

Nos réseaux sociaux